How To: Display Your Instagram Photos #2

by Rachel

OK, so if I put all of my instagram photos on a canvas on my wall, well, my husband would be mad about all the holes in our walls. So I started a new way of using them after printing them out. I’m sure by now a lot of people have heard of smash journals, and it really is the perfect way to keep all your instagram photos in one place and be able to have them forever to show your grandkids (just in case instagram crashes or internet doesn’t exist by then).
Its a simple, easy to do, no screw ups way of scrapbooking, and these books are pre-decorated for our convenience. Here are a few examples of mine:
image

image

image

These are from my girlfriends themed book, complete with quotes that I like. Its so easy, a page takes like 20 minutes to do. Journals can be purchased from Michaels and Walmart, or check out the K&Company website: http://www.eksuccessbrands.com/kandcompany/smash/

