What’s Yo’ Beef #24

by Rachel

Rachel

Its Friday, and this week I have had this unexplained feeling of uneasiness. I have no idea what it is! Its like the feeling you get if you’ve done something wrong and are feeling bad about it (which I did not!), or like something bad is going to happen. It’s the worst!

Shannon

Hm. Today is Valentine’s Day, and also my engageversary, and I had a pretty great lunch, so I’m not feeling super beefy today.

A small beef, but an ongoing one for me, is getting up to get stuff. I sit at a desk all day for work, so I know it’s healthier for me to get up and move around and stuff, but sometimes I just don’t feel like getting up to go to the bathroom, or get more water, or get something from the printer, you know? I wish I could just teleport somewhere sometimes. Teleportation, where are you?!

