What’s Yo’ Beef Friday: #4

by Rachel

Wow, week 4 already of what’s yo’ beef. What’s yo’ beef today?

Rachel 

My beef is super tiny straws. I don’t mean short straws, I mean straws with a small diameter. It ruins the straw drinking experience. COME ON! Give me a super size McDonald’s size straw and I’m happy as a clam.

Shannon

My beef? I’ll tell ya my beef. You finally cave and get a Kobo and read on the streetcar, and really, you’re all like, Why did I wait so long to do this, this is awesome. Only to look up and realize that you’ve missed your stop, because you were waiting to get off at Ossington, but you forgot that in Toronto along the St. Clair streetcar line, the stop is called Oakwood. Why would they do that? Just keep the street names organized. Seriously.

Got a beef? Go on, leave us a comment. Get it off your chest, and into the interweb.

